HubSpot Toastmasters Blog


Announcing the New ToastSpot Officers for 2014-2015 Year!

Posted by Sarah Bedrick

Jun 27, 2014, 12:30 PM


The votes are in!  And congratulations are in order to the newly elected ToastSpot Officers of the 2014-2015 year!

Want to see who will be leading our group to continued success? Take a look at the new leaders below:


President: Tyler Richer

Connect on LinkedIn

VP of Education: Lindsay Thibeault


VP of Membership: Jessica Webb


VP of Marketing: Meghan Pelletier
Connect on LinkedIn












Secretary: Brad Mampe



Treasurer: Nurah Muhamad
Connect on LinkedIn

Sergeant at Arms: Isaac Moche

Education Chair: Jillian Day

Membership Chair: Angela Hicks
Connect on LinkedIn


If you see them in the hall , you know what to do, give them a massive high-five and congratulate them on their new role.

Congrats again to the new officers!


Sarah Bedrick
Former ToastSpot President 2013 - 2014


About the ToastSpot Blog

Welcome to the ToastSpot blog!

Here you can find articles on:

  • How to get the most out of Toastmasters
  • Examples of awesome speeches
  • Announcements about upcoming events
  • How to come up with ideas for your next speech
  • Highlights from recent meetings, including some of the entertaining and inspiring speeches from our members

Have requests? Reach out to us - we'd love to know what YOU want to read about. We also welcome guest bloggers - feel free to come to us with suggestions for your next article.

Subscribe to Email Updates

Become a ToastSpot Member

Recent Posts